## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1397: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of PMLA Courts 30<sup>th</sup> – 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2024

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Parvendra Kumar Sharma	Special Judge, CBI, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Meena Srivastava	Special Judge, CBI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Ciripi Reddy Suma	Additional District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Venkateswarlu	District Judge, Gurazala, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. S.P. Naik Nimbalkar	Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Moreshwar Shantaram Kulkarni	District Judge-2 & Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Soumendra Nath Das	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI, Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Atul Kumar Shrivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal	Special Judge, CBI, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Arun Bhardwaj	Special Judge, CBI, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Dipak Thakuria	Special Judge, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Utpal Rajkhowa	Registrar (Vigilance), Guwahati, Assam
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajesh Chauhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Gaurav Mahajan	Additional Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Naseer Ahmad Dar	District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum- PMLA, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Yashwant Prakash	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Electricity Act, Giridih, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Mr. H. A. Mohan	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Santhosh Gajanan Bhat	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. Rajeev K.S.	District Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

22	Kerala	Mr. Muraleekrishna S.	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Tada	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Ms. V.R. Latha	Family Court Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
25	Madras	Ms. J. Sridevi	Chief Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Meghalaya	Ms. Dashalene R. Kharbteng	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
27	Orissa	Mr. Nisith Nisank	District Judge, Khurda, Odisha
28	Patna	Mr. Rupesh Deo	District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
29	Patna	Mr. Bipin Bihari Rai	Additional District Judge, Patna, Bihar
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Surya Pratap Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Nirbhow Singh Gill	District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Ranwha	District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
33	Sikkim	Mr. Karma Wangchuk Bhutia	Principal District Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
34	Telangana	Ms. Sabbi Premavathi	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
35	Telangana	Dr. K. Pattabhi Rama Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
36	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur, Tripura
37	Tripura	Ms. Sankari Das	District Judge, Khowai, Tripura